Nicole Brant

​​​Early Head Start Coordinator

nbrant.ahsinc@gmail.com

phone- (774) 226-8462

fax- (508) 880-2425

Nancy Butler

​​Food Program Director

Nancy@westfieldchildcenter.com​

(508) 372-8628

Meet Our Administrative Team:

Susan O'Reilly

Associate Executive Director

soreilly@westfieldchildcenter.com

(508) 372-8628

Kelly Ortendahl

​​Aquatics Director

kelly@westfieldchildcenter.com​

main- (508) 372-8628

cell- (774)-234-SWIM (7946)

Lisa Litcoff

Executive Director

Lisa@westfieldchildcenter.com

(508) 372-8628

Kitiara Delannoy

​​Office Assistant

kitiara@westfieldchildcenter.com

main- (508) 372-8628

Carl Santos

​​Transportation Director

csantos@westfieldchildcenter.com

cell- 508-216-5709

Westfield Teachers

Come in and meet some of our amazing Westfield Teachers & Staff! 

Erin Stewart

​​​School Age Assistant Director

estewart@westfieldchildcenter.com

(508) 372-8628

Michaela McGee

​​School Age Director

mmcgee@westfieldchildcenter.com​

(508) 372-8628