Lisa B. Litcoff

Executive Director

lisa@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526


Susan O'Reilly

Associate Executive Director

soreilly@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526


Kaiti Taylor 

Early Learning Director
kaiti@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526


Michaela McGee

School Age Director

mmcgee@westfieldchildcenter.com 

tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526


Erin Stewart

School Age Assistant Director

estewart@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526


Carl A. Santos 

Transportation Director
csantos@westfieldchildcenter.com
cell: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526

Kelly Ortendahl 

Aquatics Director

kelly@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 372-8628

cell: 774-234-SWIM(7946)

fax: (508) 588.2526


Nancy Butler 

Food Program Director
nancy@westfieldchildcenter.com
tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526


Kitiara Delannoy

Office Assistant

kitiara@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 372-8628

fax: (508) 588.2526

Nicole Brant

Early Head Start Coordinator

nbrant.ahsinc@gmail.com

tel: (774) 226-8462

fax: (508) 880-2425

Contacts

Fill out the form below, and one of our admission specialists will contact you.

Send Us A Note

Map & Info

470 Torrey St.

Brockton, MA, 02301 

Phone: 508.588.0100

Fax: 508.588.2526