Lyn Mitchell

Finance Director

lmitchell@westfieldc​hildcenter.com​508-588-0100

Meet Our Westfield Staff:

Susan O'Reilly

Assistant Director

soreilly@westfieldchildcenter.com

​508-588-0100

Lisa Litcoff

Executive Director

Lisa@westfieldchildcenter.com

​508-588-0100

Carl Santos

​​Transportation Coordinator

csantos@westfieldchildcenter.com

508-216-5709

Westfield Teachers

Come in and meet some of our amazing Westfield Teachers & Staff! 

Erin Stewart

School Age Coordinator

estewart@westfieldchildcenter.com​508-588-0100

Kelly Ortendahl

​​Aquatics Coordinator

kelly@westfieldchildcenter.com​

508-588-0100

Nancy Butler

​​Food Program Coordinator

Nancy@westfieldchildcenter.com​

508-588-0100

Kaiti Cirignano

Education Support Specialist

kaiti@westfieldchildcenter.com

508-588-0100