Lyn Mitchell

Finance Director

lmitchell@westfieldc​hildcenter.com​(508) 266-5495

Meet Our Westfield Staff:

Susan O'Reilly

Assistant Director

soreilly@westfieldchildcenter.com

(508) 266-5495

Nicole Scuoteguazza

​​School Age Coordinator

nicole@westfieldchildcenter.com​(508) 266-5495

Kelly Ortendahl

​​Aquatics Coordinator

kelly@westfieldchildcenter.com​

main- (508) 266-5495

cell- (774)-234-SWIM

Nancy Butler

​​Food Program Coordinator

Nancy@westfieldchildcenter.com​

(508) 266-5495

Kaiti Cirignano

Education Support Specialist

kaiti@westfieldchildcenter.com

(508) 266-5495

Lisa Litcoff

Executive Director

Lisa@westfieldchildcenter.com

(508) 266-5495

Westfield Teachers

Come in and meet some of our amazing Westfield Teachers & Staff! 

Carl Santos

​​Transportation Coordinator

csantos@westfieldchildcenter.com

cell- 508-216-5709