Lisa B. LitcoffExecutive Director

lisa@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495

fax: 508.588.2526


Susan O'Reilly Assistant Director

soreilly@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495


Kaiti Cirignano Education Support Specialist
kaiti@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495


Lyn Mitchell Finance Director

lmitchell@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495


Nicole Scuoteguazza

School Age Coordinator
nicole@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495


Carl A. Santos Transportation Coordinator
csantos@westfieldchildcenter.com
cell: 508.216.5709


Kelly Ortendahl Aquatics Coordinator

kelly@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495

cell: 774-234-SWIM(7946)


Rebecca Golding Assistant Aquatics Coordinator

​rebecca@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495


Nancy Butler Food Program Coordinator
nancy@westfieldchildcenter.com
tel: (508) 266-5495


Sharlene Edwards Administrative Assistant

sedwards@westfieldchildcenter.com

tel: (508) 266-5495

Contacts

Fill out the form below, and one of our admission specialists will contact you.

Send Us A Note

Map & Info

470 Torrey St.

Brockton, MA, 02301 

Phone: 508.588.0100

Fax: 508.588.2526