Westfield Child Center
Est. 1966 
470 Torrey St. 
Brockton, MA 02301 
508-588-0100
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 508-588-0100
Fax:508-588-2526

Hours of Operation: 6:30 a.m - 6:00 p.m

To better assist you, please contact the following departments with specific questions about our programs via telephone or email:

General Information: info@westfieldchildcenter.com

Executive Director, Lisa Litcoff: Lisa@westfieldchildcenter.com

Center Director, Gillian Bianculli: GBianculli@westfieldchildcenter.com

Education Director, Susan O'Reilly: Soreilly@westfieldchildcenter.com

Finance Director, Lyn Mitchell: Lmitchell@westfieldchildcenter.com

Enrollment and Tour Scheduling: Deeandra Moore, Program Coordinator: 
DJohnson@westfieldchildcenter.com 

Before & After School and Summer Camp, Erin Stewart: estewart@westfieldchildcenter.com

Pool Parties: poolparties@westfieldchildcenter.com 

Contact Information

Please provide your information below and we will gladly get back to you as soon as possible. 

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Contact Us Today For More Information 
Or To Schedule A Center Tour


Transportation Services Available

 Fax: 508-588-2526
Phone: 508-588-0100
For questions, email us: Mvargas@westfieldchildcenter.com


Website Builder